switch to english
(812) 335-94-94

The DCPS cooperates with leading domestic and international universities.

European University at St.Petersburg

The European University at St. Petersburg (EUSP) is a non-state educational institution of higher professional education. The European University was founded in 1994 due to the active support of the St. Petersburg Mayor Anatoly Sobchak It began its work as a post-graduate studies program in social sciences and humanities (anthropology, history, history of arts, political science, sociology, and economics) in 1996. For its high professionalism and unique academic potential the European University gained the reputation of one of the most dynamic and modernized educational institutions in Russia.

Sciences Po Paris

The Institut d'études politiques de Paris is a public research and higher education institution in Paris, France, which specializes in social sciences. It has the status of grand établissement, which allows its admissions process to be highly selective. Established in 1872 as the École Libre des Sciences Politiques, Sciences Po has traditionally educated France's political and diplomatic elite, and it is generally considered one of the world's most reputable and prestigious schools of the social sciences.

Sciences Po Bordeaux           

Sciences Po Bordeaux, or Institut d'études politiques (IEP) de Bordeaux, is French political science grande école situated on the university campus of Pessac, 8 km from the centre of Bordeaux and is attached to the Montesquieu University Bordeaux IV. It was established in 1948. Sciences Po Bordeaux is one of the nine Institutes of Political Studies of France, and a so-called “Grande École".

Université Paris-Est Creteil

It was inaugurated in 1970. It is a multidisciplinary centre based principally in Сгéteil (Val-de-Marne). The university offers training in law, arts and humanities, sciences and technology, economics and development, administration and exchange, educational science, as well as social sciences.

Val de Marne University is composed of seven departments and seven institutes situated in Vitry-sur-Seine (Val-de-Marne), Seine-et-Marne, and in the 14th arrondissement of Paris.


  • 30.09.2016 СЗИУ Live: второй виртуальный День открытых дверей подробнее
  • 30.09.2016 Конкурс «Лучший преподаватель года» в СЗИУ РАНХиГС подробнее
  • 29.09.2016 Члены Совета молодых учёных СЗИУ РАНХиГС приняли участие в международном мастер-классе подробнее


  • ВШГУ
  • двойной диплом
  • Российский научно-практический журнал "Управленческое консультирование"
  • Виртуальный тур по институту
  • Малые факультеты СЗИУ
  • Безопасность